Facebook for WordPress 3.0.11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh_CN: 您的权限不足，无法访问此页面

en: The unique identifier for your Facebook pixel.
zh_CN: 您的 Facebook 像素的唯一标识符。

en: For businesses that operate in the European Union, you may need to take additional action. Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Cookie Consent Guide for Sites and Apps</a> for suggestions on complying with EU privacy requirements.
zh_CN: 在欧盟地区开展业务的商家可能需要采取额外行动。请阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">网站和应用的 Cookie 同意指南</a>，了解关于遵守欧盟隐私规定的建议。

en: Enabling Advanced Matching improves audience building.
zh_CN: 启用“高级匹配”功能可改善受众的创建。

en: The Facebook Pixel plugin requires a Pixel ID. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to configure the plugin.
zh_CN: Facebook 像素插件需要像素编号。点击<a href="%s">此处</a>配置插件。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。
